1 877 9 LAVISH

Free Live Music in Las Vegas Bars

Visitors to Vegas are no doubt familiar with the city’s dozens of nightly shows and resident artist concerts. But as locals know, Las Vegas is also home to many lesser-known artists and relatively unknown working musicians, many of whose bands perform regularly at one of Sin City’s countless live music bars. Whether you love rock, country, hip hop, or electronica, look at the calendar below, select the month of your choice from the drop-down box, and take advantage of these inexpensive, often free concerts and live music events.

Free Live Music Calendar

02/16/2019 (Saturday)

Justin Jay
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
JIZZY PEARL BAND/SWEET HOME ALABAMA
9:30 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

02/17/2019 (Sunday)

Vundabar
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/18/2019 (Monday)

Blair On Mondays
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/19/2019 (Tuesday)

Tony Taylor and the Novababies
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/20/2019 (Wednesday)

Audic Empire
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/21/2019 (Thursday)

closed for private event
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/22/2019 (Friday)

closed for private event
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
THIGH VOLTAGE/THE WHO INVASION
9:30 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

02/23/2019 (Saturday)

Maladjusted
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
JOHN 5
8:00 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free
Maladjusted: A Tribute To Morrissey and The Smiths
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
COUNT’S 77
9:30 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

02/24/2019 (Sunday)

Sam Valdez
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/25/2019 (Monday)

Blair On Mondays
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/26/2019 (Tuesday)

City Vibes
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/27/2019 (Wednesday)

Un
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

02/28/2019 (Thursday)

Ssssnake
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
JOHN ZITO ELECTRIC JAM
9:30 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

03/02/2019 (Saturday)

JAKE E LEE’S RED DRAGON CARTEL
9:00 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

03/04/2019 (Monday)

Blair On Mondays
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

03/06/2019 (Wednesday)

Brass Tracks
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
Brasstracks
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

03/07/2019 (Thursday)

Powersolo
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free
THE WATCHERS/TYRANTS BY NIGHT/SALEM’S BLEND/MOUNTAIN TAMER
7:00 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

03/08/2019 (Friday)

ELECTRIC RADIO KINGS/DC4
9:00 pm at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill
Free

03/09/2019 (Saturday)

Better Oblivion Community Center
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

03/11/2019 (Monday)

Blair On Mondays
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

03/12/2019 (Tuesday)

Garin
8:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

03/16/2019 (Saturday)

EL TRIBUTO CAIFANES
9:00 pm at Bunk House Down Town
Free

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Add your event here