1 877 9 LAVISH

Las Vegas Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events

Las Vegas is known for its entertainment, from residency headliners and nightclub DJs to comedians and magic acts. Unfortunately, shows and events are almost entirely on hold due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please double-check an event before purchasing tickets. In the event of a cancellation, refunds will be made available.

There are 0 free drink events in the results below.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

27th October, 2020 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
69°F 43°F

28th October, 2020 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
75°F 43°F

29th October, 2020 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
76°F 47°F

30th October, 2020 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
76°F 47°F

31st October, 2020 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
78°F 46°F

1st November, 2020 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
78°F 48°F

2nd November, 2020 (Monday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
78°F 50°F

3rd November, 2020 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
77°F 51°F

4th November, 2020 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
80°F 49°F

5th November, 2020 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
71°F 51°F

6th November, 2020 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
70°F 50°F

7th November, 2020 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
63°F 55°F

8th November, 2020 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
62°F 55°F

9th November, 2020 (Monday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
62°F 55°F
Events may be canceled due to the coronavirus. Please confirm with all ticket vendors that events are still active.