1 877 9 LAVISH

Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events in Las Vegas

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. Shows, nightclubs and other attractions are returning in grand style, helping to make Sin City one of the most exciting post-pandemic tourist destinations in the world. We’re seeing the return of old favorites like Bruno Mars at the Park Theater and Celine Dion, who’s debuting an all-new residency at Resorts World. Cirque du Soleil productions like O and Mystere are also back in action. With tickets in high demand, it’s important to book early. Lavish Vegas has the best deals on tickets for all available shows, clubs and pool parties. Some social distancing protocols may still be in place, including mask requirements, so check with individual events directly for the latest guidelines.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

21st June, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
106°F 85°F
No events planned

22nd June, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
102°F 80°F

23rd June, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
100°F 83°F
No events planned

24th June, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
102°F 77°F

25th June, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
105°F 79°F

26th June, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
107°F 75°F

27th June, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
105°F 78°F

28th June, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
106°F 81°F
No events planned

29th June, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
103°F 83°F

30th June, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
108°F 85°F
No events planned

1st July, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
102°F 82°F

2nd July, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F

3rd July, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
97°F 92°F

4th July, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F