1 877 9 LAVISH

Las Vegas Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events

We are the only place you can find all the big upcoming Vegas events and the small ones too. Want Headliner DJs, comedians and singers? Maybe free concerts or discount shows or even free drinks at the top clubs on the strip? We list those too. We list them all.

There is 1 free drink event in the results below.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

19th December, 2018 (Wednesday) [ - ]

20th December, 2018 (Thursday) [ - ]

21st December, 2018 (Friday) [ - ]

22nd December, 2018 (Saturday) [ - ]

23rd December, 2018 (Sunday) [ - ]

24th December, 2018 (Monday) [ - ]

25th December, 2018 (Tuesday) [ - ]

No events planned

26th December, 2018 (Wednesday) [ - ]

No events planned

27th December, 2018 (Thursday) [ - ]

28th December, 2018 (Friday) [ - ]

29th December, 2018 (Saturday) [ - ]

30th December, 2018 (Sunday) [ - ]

31st December, 2018 (Monday) [ - ]

1st January, 2019 (Tuesday) [ - ]