Las Vegas Upcoming Events: Concerts, Shows Clubs & Festivals
1 877 9 LAVISH

Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events in Las Vegas

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. Shows, nightclubs and other attractions are returning in grand style, helping to make Sin City one of the most exciting post-pandemic tourist destinations in the world. We’re seeing the return of old favorites like Bruno Mars at the Park Theater and Celine Dion, who’s debuting an all-new residency at Resorts World. Cirque du Soleil productions like O and Mystere are also back in action. With tickets in high demand, it’s important to book early. Lavish Vegas has the best deals on tickets for all available shows, clubs and pool parties. Some social distancing protocols may still be in place, including mask requirements, so check with individual events directly for the latest guidelines.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

25th October, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Possible light rain in the evening
76°F 55°F

26th October, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
71°F 49°F

27th October, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
75°F 51°F

28th October, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
80°F 55°F

29th October, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
78°F 55°F

30th October, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
77°F 50°F

31st October, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
78°F 50°F

1st November, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
74°F 51°F

2nd November, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
68°F 50°F

3rd November, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
75°F 53°F
No events planned

4th November, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
71°F 51°F

5th November, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
65°F 58°F

6th November, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
63°F 56°F

7th November, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
63°F 55°F