1 877 9 LAVISH

Las Vegas Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events

We are the only place you can find all the big upcoming Vegas events and the small ones too. Want Headliner DJs, comedians and singers? Maybe free concerts or discount shows or even free drinks at the top clubs on the strip? We list those too. We list them all.

There are 2 free drink events in the results below.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

19th July, 2019 (Friday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
107°F 81°F

20th July, 2019 (Saturday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
109°F 78°F

21st July, 2019 (Sunday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
112°F 79°F

22nd July, 2019 (Monday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
110°F 83°F

23rd July, 2019 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
110°F 87°F

24th July, 2019 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
106°F 85°F

25th July, 2019 (Thursday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
107°F 85°F

26th July, 2019 (Friday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
108°F 87°F

27th July, 2019 (Saturday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
109°F 88°F

28th July, 2019 (Sunday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
106°F 87°F

29th July, 2019 (Monday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
103°F 84°F

30th July, 2019 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F

31st July, 2019 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F

1st August, 2019 (Thursday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 90°F