1 877 9 LAVISH

Las Vegas Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events

Las Vegas is known for its entertainment, from residency headliners and nightclub DJs to comedians and magic acts. Unfortunately, shows and events are almost entirely on hold due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please double-check an event before purchasing tickets. In the event of a cancellation, refunds will be made available.

There are 0 free drink events in the results below.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

29th September, 2020 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
92°F 64°F
No events planned

30th September, 2020 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
95°F 65°F
No events planned

1st October, 2020 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
96°F 66°F
No events planned

2nd October, 2020 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
95°F 66°F
No events planned

3rd October, 2020 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
94°F 63°F
No events planned

4th October, 2020 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
94°F 61°F
No events planned

5th October, 2020 (Monday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
92°F 63°F
No events planned

6th October, 2020 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
90°F 63°F
No events planned

7th October, 2020 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
91°F 62°F
No events planned

8th October, 2020 (Thursday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
88°F 62°F
No events planned

9th October, 2020 (Friday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
83°F 63°F
No events planned

10th October, 2020 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
68°F 63°F
No events planned

11th October, 2020 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
70°F 65°F
No events planned

12th October, 2020 (Monday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
72°F 66°F
No events planned
Events may be canceled due to the coronavirus. Please confirm with all ticket vendors that events are still active.