1 877 9 LAVISH

Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events in Las Vegas

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. Shows, nightclubs and other attractions help make Sin City one of the most exciting tourist destinations in the world. From Cirque du Soleil productions like O, Mystere and the brand-new Mad Apple to residencies by the likes of Sting at Caesars Palace, Katy Perry at Resorts World, Donny Osmond at Harrah’s, Usher at the Park MGM or Miranda Lambert at Planet Hollywood, the options are endless. With tickets in high demand, it’s important to book early. Lavish Vegas has the best deals on tickets for all available shows, clubs and pool parties.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

28th January, 2023 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
56°F 37°F

29th January, 2023 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
59°F 37°F

30th January, 2023 (Monday) [ - ]

Mostly cloudy throughout the day
48°F 37°F

31st January, 2023 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
53°F 34°F

1st February, 2023 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
54°F 30°F

2nd February, 2023 (Thursday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
56°F 32°F

3rd February, 2023 (Friday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
59°F 34°F

4th February, 2023 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
62°F 36°F

5th February, 2023 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
57°F 33°F

6th February, 2023 (Monday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
62°F 34°F

7th February, 2023 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
62°F 42°F

8th February, 2023 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
56°F 47°F

9th February, 2023 (Thursday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
58°F 49°F

10th February, 2023 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
62°F 54°F

11th February, 2023 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
56°F 49°F