1 877 9 LAVISH

Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events in Las Vegas

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. Shows, nightclubs and other attractions help make Sin City one of the most exciting tourist destinations in the world. From Cirque du Soleil productions like O, Mystere and the brand-new Mad Apple to residencies by the likes of Gwen Stefani at T-Mobile Arena, Morrissey at House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Keith Urban at BleauLive Theater, Boyz II Men at The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas or Bruno Mars at Dolby Live, the options are endless. With tickets in high demand, it’s important to book early. Lavish Vegas has the best deals on tickets for all available shows, clubs and pool parties.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

19th July, 2024 (Friday) [ - ]

clear sk
107°F 88°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

20th July, 2024 (Saturday) [ - ]

clear sk
109°F 88°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

21st July, 2024 (Sunday) [ - ]

light rai
111°F 91°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

22nd July, 2024 (Monday) [ - ]

light rai
107°F 88°F

23rd July, 2024 (Tuesday) [ - ]

clear sk
109°F 88°F

24th July, 2024 (Wednesday) [ - ]

few cloud
111°F 88°F

25th July, 2024 (Thursday) [ - ]

clear sk
113°F 91°F

26th July, 2024 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 90°F

27th July, 2024 (Saturday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
98°F 91°F

28th July, 2024 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
97°F 91°F

29th July, 2024 (Monday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
97°F 91°F

30th July, 2024 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F

31st July, 2024 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 91°F

1st August, 2024 (Thursday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
96°F 90°F

2nd August, 2024 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
95°F 90°F