1 877 9 LAVISH

Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events in Las Vegas

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. Shows, nightclubs and other attractions help make Sin City one of the most exciting tourist destinations in the world. From Cirque du Soleil productions like O, Mystere and the brand-new Mad Apple to residencies by the likes of Sting at Caesars Palace, Katy Perry at Resorts World, Donny Osmond at Harrah’s, Usher at the Park MGM or Miranda Lambert at Planet Hollywood, the options are endless. With tickets in high demand, it’s important to book early. Lavish Vegas has the best deals on tickets for all available shows, clubs and pool parties.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

10th August, 2022 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day
95°F 79°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

11th August, 2022 (Thursday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
98°F 80°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

12th August, 2022 (Friday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
97°F 83°F

Concerts & Events

Cirque du Soleil Shows

Production Shows

Magic Shows

Comedy Shows

Adult Shows

Pool Parties

Nightclub Events

13th August, 2022 (Saturday) [ - ]

Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day
95°F 83°F

14th August, 2022 (Sunday) [ - ]

Mostly cloudy throughout the day
96°F 80°F

15th August, 2022 (Monday) [ - ]

Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day
92°F 78°F

16th August, 2022 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Humid throughout the day
98°F 78°F

17th August, 2022 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day
95°F 79°F

18th August, 2022 (Thursday) [ - ]

Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day
92°F 76°F

19th August, 2022 (Friday) [ - ]

Humid throughout the day
98°F 80°F

20th August, 2022 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
101°F 81°F

21st August, 2022 (Sunday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
94°F 89°F

22nd August, 2022 (Monday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
92°F 86°F

23rd August, 2022 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
91°F 85°F

24th August, 2022 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
90°F 83°F