1 877 9 LAVISH

Thunder From Down Under Discount Tickets

Thunder From Down Under Review

  • Showtimes:
    9 p.m. nightly; 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday. There is an additional 7 p.m. show on select Fridays and Saturdays through September.
  • Location:
    Thunder From Down Under Showroom, Excalibur
  • Show length:
    75 minutes
  • Age restriction:
    Must be 18 years of age or older

Let us create a free itinerary for your night at Thunder From Down Under! More info…

In a city with many famed male revues, choosing which set of men will tantalize a a group can be tough. Thunder from Down Under offers something that no other male revue in town does: an all Australian cast. After 22 years, Thunder from Down Under at the Excalibur Casino & Hotel remains a favorite for Las Vegas bachelorette parties year after year.

Featuring a number of interactive sets, bachelorettes get the VIP treatment. Ladies wearing crowns and sashes get to go on stage and get hands on with the men, making for an unforgettable bachelorette party that friends will be talking about long after the big day. Bachelorettes can feel (relatively) safe taking their mothers, since the men keep it flirty and fun, and, while there are a few raucous comments and moments, it doesn’t dip into "vulgarity" territory. Women should note, however, that age is no guarantee of safety from the spotlight, since the occasional grandmother gets selected from the crowd to come up on stage and join the fun.

Las Vegas Show Guides

Midweek Show Guide
What is Cirque du Solei?
Discount Show Tickets
Dress Code

Even for those who are not celebrating a special occasion, the show is not to be missed. With a saucy host to keep the crowd’s attention piqued and chiseled Aussies bearing their backsides, there is never a dull moment in the show. The stars make their way through the crowd, giving everyone—even if they are not wearing jewelry featuring male anatomy—some special attention.

The men—or blokes, if you want to embrace the Australian theme—combine 'N Sync- style dance moves with soap opera-worthy bodies, showcasing their six-pack abs, buff biceps, and tight tushes to a wide range of music. Catering to a variety of tastes, their performances feature music ranging from AC/DC to The Beatles to the Beastie Boys to Ginuwine to Big & Rich.

While the show features the standard Village People-esque costumes that populate male revues across the country, including the ubiquitous cowboy set, they have a few additions, like a pirate set and a businessman set. Whether the audience loves a man in uniform—in this case, a SWAT team of muscled men—or can’t resist the Sydney Fire Department, there is something for everyone.

Thunder From Down Under

Thunder From Down Under, Excalibur Hotel & Casino Showtimes

Date Day of Week Showtimes
09/14/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/15/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/16/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/17/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/18/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
09/19/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
09/20/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
09/21/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/22/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/23/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/24/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/25/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
09/26/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
09/27/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
09/28/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/29/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
09/30/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/01/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/02/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
10/03/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
10/04/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
10/05/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM
10/06/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/07/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/08/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM
10/09/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
10/10/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
10/11/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
10/12/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM
10/13/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/14/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/15/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM
10/16/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
10/17/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
10/18/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
10/19/2017 Thursday 9:00 PM
10/20/2017 Friday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/21/2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
10/22/2017 Sunday 9:00 PM
10/23/2017 Monday 9:00 PM
10/24/2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM
10/25/2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM
Buy best discounted tickets

Thunder From Down Under Video

Thunder From Down Under Photos

Plan Your Night at Thunder From Down Under

Tell us everything you would like to do and experience on the night you see Thunder From Down Under, and our concierge will create your itinerary and answer any questions you have!

By using our FREE service, we will help you:

  • Figure out transportation based on your budget and schedule, whether you prefer to walk, take a taxi, or ride in a limo;
  • Plan and make a reservation at the most suitable restaurant for your group’s night out;
  • Decide what to do and where to go before and after the show;
  • Find out what guest lists are available if you are thinking about going to a club;
  • Advise you on the best nearby bars to visit if you want to stop for a drink.

Just log in via Facebook, fill in the relevant sections of the form, and we’ll help you have the perfect night out in Vegas.