1 877 9 LAVISH

Las Vegas Upcoming Concerts, Shows & Club Events

No visit to Las Vegas is complete without enjoying the world-class entertainment of the Strip. The pandemic has severely limited options over the past year, but things are slowly returning to normal. While high-profile residencies, Cirque du Soleil productions and big-name nightclub DJs continue to sit on the sidelines, other shows and activities are helping to fill the gap. Fortunately, Lavish Vegas is here to keep you up to date with information on the latest happenings and the best prices on tickets. Check back frequently. New attractions are being announced every day. Expect mask requirements and other social distancing guidelines to be in place. Refunds will be made available for any official cancellations.

SELECT DATES & FILTERS
Events
Tours
Attractions
Select start and end date
Event Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Select start and end date
Attraction Type
Vacation Deals
Pool Parties
Strip Clubs
Strip Clubs
Cool Hotels
Top 10 Bars

10th April, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
85°F 60°F

11th April, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
85°F 61°F

12th April, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
85°F 59°F

13th April, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Windy in the evening
83°F 59°F

14th April, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
76°F 56°F

15th April, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Mostly cloudy throughout the day
79°F 52°F

16th April, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Partly cloudy throughout the day
81°F 53°F

17th April, 2021 (Saturday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
85°F 55°F

18th April, 2021 (Sunday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
83°F 59°F

19th April, 2021 (Monday) [ - ]

Overcast throughout the day
85°F 58°F

20th April, 2021 (Tuesday) [ - ]

Clear throughout the day
79°F 59°F

21st April, 2021 (Wednesday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
76°F 67°F

22nd April, 2021 (Thursday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
75°F 67°F

23rd April, 2021 (Friday) [ - ]

Historical Avg.
77°F 68°F
Events may be canceled due to the coronavirus. Please confirm with all ticket vendors that events are still active.