1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS January NIGHTCLUB CALENDAR

Club events in January

01/01/2020 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub

01/02/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Chateau Moontower Thursdays
Chateau Moontower Thursdays
Chateau Nightclub
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

01/03/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas

01/04/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

01/06/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

01/10/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub

01/11/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

01/13/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

01/17/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub

01/18/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

01/20/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

01/24/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub

01/25/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

01/27/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

01/31/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides