1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS June NIGHTCLUB AND POOL PARTY CALENDAR

Club events in June

06/01/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

06/02/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/04/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/05/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/06/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/07/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/08/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

06/09/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/11/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/12/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/13/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/14/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/15/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

06/16/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/18/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/19/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/20/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/21/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/22/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

06/23/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/25/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/26/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/27/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

06/28/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

06/29/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

06/30/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides