1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS May NIGHTCLUB AND POOL PARTY CALENDAR

Club events in May

05/01/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

05/02/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Thursday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/03/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Friday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub
OMNIA Friday - Fight Weekend
OMNIA Friday - Fight Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas
1 OAK Friday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Friday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Friday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/04/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Saturday - Fight Weekend
OMNIA Saturday - Fight Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Saturday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Saturday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub
Hakkasan Saturday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Saturday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
1 OAK Saturday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub

05/05/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Sunday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Sunday - Fight Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/06/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Monday - Fight Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub

05/07/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/08/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

05/09/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/10/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/11/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Nightclub
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Nightclub
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/12/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/13/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Nightclub

05/14/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday - EDC Week
OMNIA Tuesday - EDC Week
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/15/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday - EDC Week
1 OAK Wednesday - EDC Week
1 OAK Nightclub

05/16/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Thursday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/17/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday - EDC Week
JEWEL Friday - EDC Week
JEWEL Nightclub
OMNIA Friday - EDC Week
OMNIA Friday - EDC Week
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Friday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Nightclub
1 OAK Friday - EDC Week
1 OAK Friday - EDC Week
1 OAK Nightclub

05/18/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Saturday - EDC Week
JEWEL Saturday - EDC Week
JEWEL Nightclub
1 OAK Saturday - EDC Week
1 OAK Saturday - EDC Week
1 OAK Nightclub
Hakkasan Saturday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Saturday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday - EDC Week
OMNIA Saturday - EDC Week
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/19/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Sunday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Sunday - EDC Week
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/20/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday - EDC Week
JEWEL Monday - EDC Week
JEWEL Nightclub

05/21/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/22/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

05/23/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/24/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub
OMNIA Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
OMNIA Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
1 OAK Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub

05/25/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
1 OAK Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
OMNIA Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/26/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Sunday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Sunday - Memorial Day Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/27/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Monday - Memorial Day Weekend
JEWEL Nightclub

05/28/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

05/29/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

05/30/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

05/31/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides