1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS December NIGHTCLUB CALENDAR

Club events in December

Displaying 1-60 of 65 results

12/01/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/02/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

12/03/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/04/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

12/05/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/06/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/07/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Nightclub
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/08/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/09/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

12/10/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/11/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

12/12/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/13/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/14/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Nightclub
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/15/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/16/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

12/17/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/18/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

12/19/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/20/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/21/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

12/22/2019 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/23/2019 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

12/24/2019 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/25/2019 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Nightclub

12/26/2019 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

12/27/2019 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub
JEWEL Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
JEWEL Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Jewel Nightclub
Hakkasan Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
OMNIA Friday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/28/2019 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

1 OAK Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
1 OAK Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
OMNIA Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
JEWEL Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
JEWEL Saturday - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Jewel Nightclub
Displaying 1-60 of 65 results
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides