Las Vegas December 2021 Club Event & DJ Calendar
1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS December NIGHTCLUB CALENDAR

Top DJ's in Las Vegas December 2021

Laidback Luke

Laidback Luke’s beats blend techno, Dutch house and dance music into a high-energy atmosphere. Catch him at Hakkasan nightclub on the 24th.

Steve Aoki

One of the biggest names in EDM, Steve Aoki combines electro house, dubstep and other elements into a high-energy dance party. He's also famous for tossing a cake into the audience during his shows. Join the fun at OMNIA Las Vegas nightclub on the 31st.

Lil Jon

Jam out to top hits and throwback hip-hop with rapper Lil Jon. He performs a DJ set at Jewel nightclub on the 31st.

Black Coffee

South African DJ Black Coffee will be performing his set at Hakkasan nightclub on the 31st.

Club events in December

12/02/2021 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Dee Jay Silver
Dee Jay Silver
Zouk Nightclub

12/03/2021 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Zedd<span> Madds</span>
Zedd Madds
Zouk Nightclub

12/04/2021 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Big Sean
Big Sean
Drai's Nightclub
Jack Harlow<span> DJ Ruckus</span>
Jack Harlow DJ Ruckus
Zouk Nightclub

12/05/2021 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk Nightclub
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub

12/09/2021 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Madds
Madds
Zouk Nightclub

12/10/2021 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest<span> DJ Ruckus</span>
Special Guest DJ Ruckus
Zouk Nightclub
Irie
Irie
Drai's Nightclub

12/11/2021 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk Nightclub
Nelly
Nelly
Drai's Nightclub

12/12/2021 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest<span> Zen Freeman</span>
Special Guest Zen Freeman
Zouk Nightclub
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub

12/16/2021 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

DJ Ruckus<span> Georgia St Clair</span>
DJ Ruckus Georgia St Clair
Zouk Nightclub

12/17/2021 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

Madds
Madds
Zouk Nightclub
Chase B
Chase B
Drai's Nightclub

12/18/2021 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

50
50
Drai's Nightclub
Cash Cash<span> Dee Jay Silver</span>
Cash Cash Dee Jay Silver
Zouk Nightclub

12/19/2021 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk Nightclub
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub

12/22/2021 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk Nightclub

12/24/2021 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

LVP Party 2021 ft. Laidback Luke
LVP Party 2021 ft. Laidback Luke
Hakkasan Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub

12/25/2021 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

LVP Party 2021
LVP Party 2021
OMNIA Las Vegas
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub

12/26/2021 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Sasy
Sasy
Drai's Nightclub

12/29/2021 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

Madison Beer<span> Tay James</span>
Madison Beer Tay James
Zouk Nightclub

12/31/2021 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

Black Coffee New Year's Eve
Black Coffee New Year's Eve
Hakkasan Nightclub
Steve Aoki New Year's Eve
Steve Aoki New Year's Eve
OMNIA Las Vegas
TAO NEW YEARS EVE
TAO NEW YEARS EVE
TAO Nightclub
New Years Eve 2022 at Chateau Rooftop & Beer Park
New Years Eve 2022 at Chateau Rooftop & Beer Park
Chateau Nightclub
Lil Jon (DJ Set) New Year's Eve
Lil Jon (DJ Set) New Year's Eve
Jewel Nightclub
New Years Eve
New Years Eve
Zouk Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Nightclub
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides