1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS March NIGHTCLUB AND POOL PARTY CALENDAR

Club events in March

03/01/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/02/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

03/03/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/05/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/06/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/07/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

03/08/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/09/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

03/10/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/12/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/13/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/14/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

03/15/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/16/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

03/17/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/19/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/20/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/21/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

03/22/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/23/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

03/24/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas

03/26/2020 (Thursday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/27/2020 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Friday
JEWEL Friday
Jewel Nightclub
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/28/2020 (Saturday)

Nightclub Events

Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Nightclub
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
JEWEL Saturday
JEWEL Saturday
Jewel Nightclub

03/29/2020 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Nightclub

03/30/2020 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

JEWEL Monday
JEWEL Monday
Jewel Nightclub

03/31/2020 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides