1 877 9 LAVISH

LAS VEGAS NIGHTCLUB CALENDAR

Nightclub Event Schedule

Displaying 1-30 of 101 results

12/16/2018 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Sundrais w/ DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub

12/17/2018 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

6TH ANNUAL MISTLETOE BALL w/ DJ VICE
6TH ANNUAL MISTLETOE BALL w/ DJ VICE
Marquee Nightclub
HardNox - Flawless Mondays
HardNox - Flawless Mondays
JEWEL Nightclub

12/18/2018 (Tuesday)

Nightclub Events

Jeff Retro
Jeff Retro
OMNIA Las Vegas

12/19/2018 (Wednesday)

Nightclub Events

DJ Ikon
DJ Ikon
1 OAK Nightclub

12/20/2018 (Thursday)

Pool party events

DJ FIVE
DJ FIVE
TAO Beach

Nightclub Events

DJ FIVE
DJ FIVE
Tao Nightclub

12/21/2018 (Friday)

Pool party events

CRESPO
CRESPO
TAO Beach

Nightclub Events

CRESPO
CRESPO
Tao Nightclub
LVP PERSIAN PARTIES 2018
LVP PERSIAN PARTIES 2018
Marquee Nightclub
DJ Trentino
DJ Trentino
1 OAK Nightclub
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Kid Conrad - The Good Life
Kid Conrad - The Good Life
JEWEL Nightclub

12/22/2018 (Saturday)

Pool party events

MIKE ATTACK
MIKE ATTACK
TAO Beach

Nightclub Events

LVP Parties 2018
LVP Parties 2018
OMNIA Las Vegas
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Justin Nyce
Justin Nyce
1 OAK Nightclub
ANDREW RAYEL
ANDREW RAYEL
Marquee Nightclub
DJ Que
DJ Que
JEWEL Nightclub
MIKE ATTACK
MIKE ATTACK
Tao Nightclub

12/23/2018 (Sunday)

Nightclub Events

LVP Parties 2018 ft. INNA
LVP Parties 2018 ft. INNA
Hakkasan Nightclub
DJ Franzen
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub

12/24/2018 (Monday)

Nightclub Events

DJ FIVE
DJ FIVE
Marquee Nightclub
LVP PERSIAN PARTY FT. SHAHAB TIAM
LVP PERSIAN PARTY FT. SHAHAB TIAM
Drai's Nightclub

12/27/2018 (Thursday)

Pool party events

DJ FIVE
DJ FIVE
TAO Beach

Nightclub Events

DJ FIVE
DJ FIVE
Tao Nightclub
DJ Esco
DJ Esco
Drai's Nightclub

12/28/2018 (Friday)

Nightclub Events

Jeff Retro - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Jeff Retro - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Nightclub
Mark Eteson - New Year’s Eve Weekend
Mark Eteson - New Year’s Eve Weekend
OMNIA Las Vegas
DJ CHUCKIE
DJ CHUCKIE
Marquee Nightclub
Displaying 1-30 of 101 results
Select start and end date
Event Type

Las Vegas Nightlife Guides

Las Vegas Travel Guides